Our Board of Directors

InControl Wisconsin’s Board of Directors is comprised of people with disabilities, family members of people with disabilities, and people who work in human services. The Board of Directors has overall responsibility for the strategic leadership and governance of InControl.

Trista Brandt, President

Laura Hanson, Vice President 

Patti Becker, Treasurer

Kate Norby, Secretary

Ruth Adix

Lynn Breedlove

Julie Burish

Jenny Felty

Vicky Gunderson

Erik Scribner

George Zaske

Contact us if you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors for InControl Wisconsin.