Our Board of Directors

InControl Wisconsin’s Board of Directors is comprised of people with disabilities, family members of people with disabilities, and people who work in human services. The Board of Directors has overall responsibility for the strategic leadership and governance of InControl.

Kate Norby, Chair
(715) 216-5587
kate.norby@inclusa.org

Laura Hanson, Co Chair
Disability Rights Wisconsin
(608) 267-0214
Laurah@drwi.org

Trista Brandt, Secretary
Consumer Direct Wisconsin
(877) 785-9991
TristaB@consumerdirectonline.net

Patti Becker, Treasurer
Parent
(608) 719-7256
Oregonpartners2012@gmail.com

Lynn Breedlove
(608) 577-0468
lynnbreedlove.wi@gmail.com

Jenny Felty
Headwaters, Inc.
(715) 369-1337
felty_jennifer@yahoo.com

Ruth Adix
(715) 855-8988
raadix2@yahoo.com

Jim Canales
Community Volunteer
(715) 252-2116
canaljg@gmail.com

Terry Lynch
Strategies for Independent Aging LLC
tplynch45@gmail.com

Erik Scribner
(920) 360-1966
escribner6@gmail.com

Peter Tropman
The Management Group
(608) 210-3689
Peter_tropman@blackspruce8.com

Contact us if you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors for InControl Wisconsin.