Our Board of Directors

InControl Wisconsin’s Board of Directors is comprised of people with disabilities, family members of people with disabilities, and people who work in human services. The Board of Directors has overall responsibility for the strategic leadership and governance of InControl.

Lynn Breedlove, President
(608) 577-0468
lynnbreedlove.wi@gmail.com

Kate Norby, Vice President
LinkEd
(715) 216-5587
kate.norby@my-linked.com

Patti Becker, Treasurer
Parent
(608) 719-7256
Oregonpartners2012@gmail.com

Jenny Felty, Secretary
Headwaters, Inc.
(715) 369-1337
felty_jennifer@yahoo.com

Ruth Adix
(715) 855-8988
raadix2@yahoo.com

Monica Bear
Dane County Department of Human Services
(608) 242-6438
bear@countyofdane.com

Trista Brandt
Consumer Direct Wisconsin
(877) 785-9991
TristaB@consumerdirectonline.net

Jim Canales
Community Volunteer
(715) 252-2116
canaljg@gmail.com

Laura Hanson
Disability Rights Wisconsin
(608) 267-0214
Laurah@drwi.org

Dennis Harkins
Connections
(608) 576-6848
dwharks@gmail.com

Terry Lynch
Strategies for Independent Aging LLC
tplynch45@gmail.com

Erik Scribner
(920) 360-1966
escribner6@gmail.com

Peter Tropman
The Management Group
(608) 210-3689
Ptropman@tmgwisconsin.com

Contact us if you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors for InControl Wisconsin.